(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

It's all about the journey.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out







Watching sports


in her own words...

I’m a fun loving, loyal, active person who loves to travel, experience new places and different cultures. I love music, going to concerts, watching sports, (Broncos, Avs and Nuggets) working out, playing golf, hiking, skiing, hanging out with my friends/family, dancing, making people laugh and eating good food. I enjoy going out and hanging out with my girlfriends but also enjoy having a quiet night in. I’m pretty much up for anything because trying new things has helped me grow as a person and there are so many amazing experiences out there waiting to be found. Right now, I’m just enjoying life and am thankful for the opportunities that I’ve been given. I have a great family, a good job, great friends and have grown a lot as a person during the last year. I’ve been at my current job for almost a year after making the difficult decision of leaving a company that I was with for over 10 years. I’m thankful that I made the change and it has turned out to be one of the best decisions that I’ve ever made. I have a great group of friends who have helped me become the person I am today and who are some of the most amazing people I’ve ever met. They are like family to me and are very important in my life. I’ve traveled a lot during the past year and don’t want that to slow down. I love experiencing new places and meeting people along the way. Already have two trips planned for next year so if you like to travel, then we're going to get along. I’m once again at a place in my life where I want to find a great, nice guy to have fun with. I’m looking for someone who is funny, caring, watches sports, likes to try new things, shares similar interests and who can introduce me to new and exciting things. I would like to be with someone who will challenge me and help me grow as a person because I know that I am able to offer the same. It doesn’t hurt if you like to banter because it’s one of my favorite things to do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral