(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

I am a fun, honest, trustworthy, witty and adventurous mother of 2 beatiful kids who is looking for the right partner.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am first and foremost a mother to two beautiful children. They have a father that I respect and admire, so I'm not looking for someone to fill that role. I am proud of my kids, and I love watching them learn and grow with each new life expereience. I am an outgoing, honest, trustworthy, adventurous, open-minded and articulate person who is looking for the right partner to shart this short lifetime with. I love to meet new people, be outdoors, play tennis, hike, watch sports, read, travel and drink great wine. I'm not ultra religious, but I am spiritual and I am finding that more interesting as I get older. I think it is very important to have the ability to look in the mirror, recognize mistakes and learn from them. I try to maintain a positive attitude, and stay open-minded. I am very analytical and logical. I have a pretty solid family, and I really prefer someone who has a great relationship with their parents, siblings, friends and children. I am drawn to people who have a great sense of humor and who can laugh at themselves. I like men to are quick on their feet, witty and even a little bit sassy. I need a partner who is kind, intelligent, hard-working, loyal, honest, and most of all FUN. I prefer people who are outgoing, and can have conversations with anyone. I also want someone who is secure and happy in their own life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral