(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

A Day In The Life... :p

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a person with many hobbies. Actively, I like to Mtn bike, Snowboard, hike and Camp. In actively i have a hidden "dork" side one might say. That consists of video games, HeroClix and Netflix. I'm an optimistic, no BS kind of person. I'll tell you like it is and I won't tolerate lies. Music moves me. :) I like together time and time to do my own thing. I'm looking for someone that has more hobbies than warming the couch. A person that doesn't mind going into public for random local bands and the occasional fair/festival. I'm looking for someone that is comfortable in their own skin. I would like to do things like Biking and snowboarding with someone, but they don't have to be attached to my hip for every outing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any