PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Leslie

46 | Denver, Colorado

If I were a drink, I'd be a tall glass of lemonade :)

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

Photography

in her own words...

I try to live life to the fullest and to find gratitude in every day. I enjoy traveling, reading, movies, hiking, snowboarding, and camping. I am fun-loving, friendly, outgoing and genuine and I'm looking for a man with similar qualities. I have lots of good friends and maintaining my relationships is a priority. I believe in doing the right thing, making the world a better place, continually striving to be a better person, and treating others as I would like to be treated. I like to laugh and have fun; I love Halloween, dressing up for no particular reason, and doing crazy things to make my son laugh. I adopted him three years ago and he has changed my world in ways I could not have imagined or predicted. He just turned 5 and I couldn't be happier to be his proud mother! I didn't think I needed to say this, but I'm not interested in out-of-staters. If you don't have photos posted, I will not respond to messages/flirts. I am looking for a grown man who wants a family. You must be intelligent, witty, and wacky! I am happiest with people who make me laugh and find the humor in everyday life. A sense of adventure would be a bonus. I'm 6'2" in heels, please be taller than that without them. If you exaggerate your height on your profile, it will not go unnoticed (you know who you are). Love Halloween and wearing costumes? Excellent! Do you think Girl Talk is a musical genius? Even better! Do you speak Spanish and/or Spanglish? Cha-ching! Have you lived in another country for longer than 6 months? Pow! Can you have fun doing just about anything? Bam! I love taking naps, 70s love songs, and drinking Tecates with lime and salt (not necessarily in that order). I love a Sunday without plans that transforms into a day filled with adventure.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral