(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


24 | Denver, Colorado

Only God can turn a mess into a message, a test into a testimony, a trial into a triump and a victim into a victory.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »










Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports



in her own words...

Hey I'm Morgan! I'm just your average sweetheart! I'm 20 years old, yes I reall am 6'0". I work full time as a customer services rep. at my father's local hazardous waste disposal and recycling company. I study business management and environmental law and I model on the side. I have about 8 tattoos and I'm planning on getting more. I love to run, my treadmill is the love of my far. I workout 5-6 days a week. Please don't ask me to run with you if you're the person that runs 80 miles a week, because I'm the polite person that will actually run with you...that's 12 miles a day, yuh lunatic. I love scary movies, ghost stories. Take me somewhere haunted and that's major brownie points. I love comedy movies, anything Will Ferell or Jason Bateman. I can be really sarcastic at times, and I tend to have a quick wit ;) I love to play the piano and sing. I'm really close with my father and my grandmother. They are my coaches, teachers and my best friends. I love getting to know people and talking to people, I really hate games and drama and know that without a doubt I would not be where I am if it were for my Lord and Savior. So everyone knows, I am in Wyoming until Sept. 15th, but I hope we can get a chance to talk and hopefully set something up when I'm home! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree