(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for someone smart and fun!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out








in his own words...

I am a full time student at metro looking for someone that is either also a student or someone that is working full time. I have a very good head on my shoulders and pride myself on shying away from the drama in others lives. In relationships, i am extremely loyal to my partner and always enjoy spending time together even if we are doing nothing at all. That being said, i do prefer to be with someone that is sexually enlightened and thoroughly enjoys that aspect of her life. I am looking for someone that is healthy and takes good care of their body. Someone that is very open minded to all situation and prefer non-judgmental people. I am also looking for someone that financially can hold their own and doesn't mind being generous with their money when in a relationship as i usually am. I do enjoy my space in my relationship, but that doesn't mean going out drinking with the guys, its more sometimes i like to be alone in my music room with some time to myself to do my hobby things. I am very into cars and have my own race car. I also DJ, mostly for myself lol, but regardless of who i do it for, i find it fun and entertaining. I really enjoy having conversations with people that are deep, meaning science related or just relationship stuff. I am not a big fan of boring repetitive conversations that revolve around hi, how are you, weather sure is nice today..... I do like to talk about work quite a bit, and i hope you do too, mainly because i dont mind listening. My life is pretty drama free so i dont mind hearing about other peoples drama. I have a very sarcastic dark type of humor that is hard to explain but people tend to laugh around me so i at least have some indication that im not terrible in the comedy department.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral