(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

LOVE,HAPPINESS,OPENNESS,warmth, lots of laughter

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »









Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a very honest and open person, I'm like a book. I expect the partner I seek to be the same. I also believe that if we are meant to have any form of relationship at all, it must have honesty and openness as its foundation. integrity, Chasity, respect, humility, humor and charm are traits that I also admire in ladies, do you think I missed one out? yes I did, and that is intelligence. I need a partner who is witty and smart, very focused and who is innovative. I don't need a partner who cannot operate on the same frequency as i. I need love and I know someone here might have it. I just want to be happy again. I am not looking for a bed mate, but a soul mate, someone I can share my life permanently with. I'm not looking for the casual date but something much more serious. I'm fun to be around with and I laugh a lot. I'm an easy going person and an extrovert. I resent liars and detest cheats too

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education