(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

looking for good woman with the fear of God in her

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing Sports




in his own words...

hate sore losers or bad sports. I love action and martial arts movies. I would choose one of those any day over a romance. The biggest and most important thing to me is that the people that we love should be a rock in the middle of this storm we call life. Home should be a refuge, a place to renew and regenerate. A place to relax and enjoy each other after a long and/or stressful day. No drama ,moved everywhere until he retired and I came to school. I spend a lot of time with my friends and really enjoy hanging out with people and getting to know them. I am very caring and take a lot of joy in everyone's else happiness. I would do anything for my friends. I love to cook a lot and then have people over to have my food.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any