(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Do you know Kung Fu?

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I'm quietly awesome. I prefer tv over movies, dive bars over Lodo, a best friend over 20 acquaintances, and Conan over Leno. I enjoy food but don't cook. I enjoy concerts at The Ogden over concerts at the Pepsi Center, Soccer over Football, and sleeping in over waking up early. I've been known to play video games. I'm educated but you'll never see me boast. I occasionally snowboard-very badly. I've traveled a bit, but I'm not done seeing the world. If I could trade lives with one person it would be Tina Fey. I've lived here 3 years and I'm no where near knowing anything about this town, except I like it. I've never been a big dater, probably because I'm so content being on my own, and because I spent so many years racking up student loans. I'm just a quiet girl with a wicked sense of humor. A geek that's great fun once you get past the protective layers.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral