(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

in a lifelong quest to balance the gonzo and thoreau elements of myself. adventure and simplicity.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts





in her own words...

i have worked in education my entire professional career (though i admit to a small obsession with all things tech-nerdy), so my liberal politics are unwavering. i value intellect, humor, and empathy above all else. if you're funny & smart, like most decent people, i'm less concerned about what you like. i've traveled extensively, but not extensively enough! i choose to live in colorado because communing with all things out-of-doors is important to my happiness. the things i love to do change with each season. i'll try most things once, and many things again & again. music is everything. in fact, i spend most of my down-time catching shows at venues all over denver and love the larger summer festivals; if you heart any reason to catch a show at red rocks, we are simpatico. and lastly, i am very recently out and navigating what this means to all of my relationships.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral