(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Seeking Chemistry

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards



Watching sports


in his own words...

I consider myself a laid back and genuine person. Adjectives that describe me: intelligent, funny, generous, dedicated, hard-working and open-minded. I stay fairly active and enjoy working out at the gym, biking and spending time outdoors in the mountains hiking. I enjoy traveling and usually take several trips each year. I'm looking for an attractive, intelligent, humble and genuine woman who has a passion for life and loves to laugh. I'm attracted to women who appreciate learning/exploring and experiencing new things. Someone with depth and strong character is a must. Virtues I hold in high regard are kindness, patience and humility. If you are high maintenance and/or a drama queen we are not a good match. Interesting facts about myself - I have a really good memory, especially with historical dates and names. Most people find it remarkable. I have a lot of passion with most things I do, whether it's something simple or complex I put a lot of heart and soul into it. I make a point to learn something new everyday. I sometimes procrastinate, for example I have not completed all of these profile essays, I'll do it later. ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral