(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


24 | Denver, Colorado

..just because i rock, doesn't mean im made of stone.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a young college student at Metro, with an old soul. Soccer player turned writer, i hope to one day become a famous poet. I may be small but my sense of humor is quite big! i love to laugh and make others laugh. An absolute jock, but a complete girly girl at heart. i would consider myself very laid back and easy to get along with, and pretty outgoing. I do tend to get shy when it comes to dating, which is why im trying to take a stab at in another way. I would rather date someone a couples years older than me. I am just looking for my partner in crime, someone who wants to be successful and happy! i am a very affectionate and loving person, who needs love and affection in return. Someone who is athletic and deeply intellectual would be right for me. or musically inclined. I am a knowledge sponge, i love to learn new things. i feel like, older men have a lot more to teach and can help me grow as a person. I like the roles of man and woman. i'll let you be a man and do your man things, but you have to let me be a lady. i do very much look forward to becoming a wife and mother some day. i am a homebody, but i do enjoy the outdoors and downtown nightlife. I am just happy with my life, and im looking for someone to share it with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral