(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Make each moment an occasion to live deeply, happily, and in peace.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm 38. I have three children, which do not live with me. I moved to Colorado from Missouri 4 years ago and I love it here. I have been single for 6 years and not in a steady relationship for about 2 years. I like to go on drives/rides and day trips to places that I have not be to before and just check it out. I love to laugh and have fun and be happy. I almost always have a smile on my face. I also like to dine out, go to the movies, socialize with friends and family, have back yard bbqs ( or go to them because I don't have a back yard), camping, and going to the lake. I am looking for someone that wants to be in a steady relationship. This peson must be honest and trustworthy, secure with self, loyal, happy, and likes to have fun and try new things. I'm not looking for someone to be joined at the hip with. I do like to get attention and to give it, but I also like to have some space to doing things by myself. Sometimes that might just mean sitting on the other end of the couch. Others, go do something with out me or me do something without you. If this sounds like I'm talking about you, lets talk about it and find out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral