PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dean

50 | Denver, Colorado

Nice guy looking for same

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Shopping

Travel

in his own words...

Not an easy question....I'm a hard worker both at the office and home - but take days to do absolutely nothing. I enjoy nothing more than something spontaneous with a friend...a road trip, camping or weekend away. Enjoy anything that involves seeing different/new people, places, events. Like to make the most of specials times...snow day (chili, cornbread, pajamas and movies), spring evenings (something on the grill, chatting in the back yard), summer weekend (head to the mountains)! Christmas and Thanksgiving are my favorite holidays. I enjoy the entire event - getting things ready, making meals, conversation with family and friends. I believe the more one gives of themselves the more they get in return...too many relationships fail because one expects to take more than they can give. I enjoy doing anything that involves an important person in my life. I love back yard BBQs, talking long past dark, listening to crickets...trusting quiet moments together. Would like to meet a person that isn't concerned that OTHERS need to be impressed with us, but that we're simply impressed with one another. Looking for my best friend first, the rest falls in place.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any