(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Namaste and party on Wayne

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »







Performing arts



Watching sports



in her own words...

Here you are. You probably already went through my pics to determine if I was worth a read, so I guess I am flattered I made the cut. Now what do you want to know about me? I am, first and foremost, a mom. My kids are my universe, but there are lots of solar systems and stars and planets that compose the rest of me. I taught high school for many years and now I am moving on to other endeavours. Not because I didn't like teaching, but because I wanted to spread my wings a bit and dip into other career options. I am a writer and a yogi and I like to hike and work out when I am not working for a paycheck. I have a master's degree and I have been contemplating another trip through a degree program, I just haven't figured out what path to take yet. If I won the lottery (which I don't play but it is fun to think about a random windfall) I would be completely content going to school for ever all over the world with no real goal in mind other than expanding what I know and finding out about everything I can. I do that as a bit of a hack by reading a random caserole of works on a regular basis. I am hoping you like this geeky, nerdy lust for learning as well. Music- like everyone else I like at least a little of everything but I am usually drawn to rocky poetry... not a HUGE fan of country or hip hop or pop, but there are some things that I enjoy singing out loud in the car in rush hour. Jack Johnson, Tori Amos, My Chem, Muse, The Beatles, The Stones, Violent Femmes, Grateful Dead... just a quick list of the last few things that ran through the shuffle on the iPod at the gym this morning. I like to bake but I can't really cook so I really hope either you can cook or you are intersted in taking some cooking classes with me. I make kid food and I am terrible at following directions (as many teachers are) so recipes are really more of an annoyance. Although I have lived in Colorado all of my life, except a couple brief stints in Northern California and Hawaii, I cann

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral