(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Urban explorer looking for a partner in crime (or at least a little mischief)

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a social person that loves to try new things and new places - restaurants, events, music. While I love to be out on the town, I also love a quiet night at home. An impromptu weekend away is always an option, whether flying or driving. I'm looking for a person to share some of these experiences with me. A sports fan that loves the theater and live music, an art exhibit and a fine bottle of wine. I grew up in Wisconsin, and my family still lives there. I try to visit a few times a year. I've traveled a lot and have lived in Minnesota and Colorado as well. I'm independent and driven, and my career is important to me and I work hard. But I like play time too. I'm a huge sports fan and can as easily spend the day watching the Packers or the Rockies as I can in a museum or a concert. I get the most pleasure from trying something new - a new place to be, a new restaurant, or a new person to meet. I'm looking for someone to explore with - explore Denver, Colorado, and the world. Someone that can drink a beer and watch a game or a glass of wine at a nice restaurant. Are you ready to try something new with me?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral