(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Fit, healthy, adventurous, loves to cook, and eat

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in his own words...

Moved from Tokyo to Denver in 1993, I have been exploring Colorado's unique active life style; I enjoy engaging in sports and outdoor activities including skiing, rugby, martial arts, hiking/camping, and paint-balling. I love working out and recently got involved with adult Gymnastics; I feel it's all about trying new activities that are fun and challenging. I am passionate about cooking and eating heathy as well as dinning out. I have been in the healthcare industry working with people with disabilities since 2003 and absolutely love my job. Although I am from Tokyo, Denver feels like my home. I am an animal lover, especially pugs; they are so pugly! I appreciate a caring, considerate, accepting person who can sense the emotions of those around her. Also, I am looking for somebody who is trustworthy, respectful, and who acts with integrity. It would be nice for me to be able to engage things I love with this person; yet it would be more important for me to feel the connection and build the healthy relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral