(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

If you were mine I wouldn't want to go to heaven . . .

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

Thanks for stopping by. Looking for a tall, dark, handsome gentleman who is physically and emotionally available. No silly games please. II have little tolerance for lies and nonsense. Things that turn me on include humor, chivalry, honesty, loyalty, intelligence, thoughtfulness, and mutual respect. My hope is to find someone to have fun with, someone who wants me to be happy and secure. When I finally find you, my love, I will be yours, faithfully for as long as the sun and the moon shall endure. I wanna share my life, I WANNA SHARE MY LIFE WITH YOU. I'm quiet by nature, however, I do enjoy intellectual conversations as well as joking around. I'm a great friend and lover, and an around down to earth lady. .To sum it up: I'm city girl smart with a big country heart. Well thanks for stopping by. I'm not a paying member here (we're the middle of a recession so I'll only be around on free nights).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any