(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

Sweet, Sexy & Adventurous!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

Hi! I love living in Colorado and especialy enjoy the summer months. I moved back to Denver after living on the West Coast for 10 years. Although I miss the beach and 70 degree winters, I dont miss the Southern CA scene. Lliving close to Wash park is great for playing volleyball, running, and grilling out with friends. A late afternoon spent on a patio downtown and walking to a Rockies game.. does it get better than that? I am totally a girly girl and unless im working out, you will rarely see me without heels and lipgloss. On the flip side, iIf you dont like to watch sports, play sports or go to a Bronco's, Rockies, Nuggets or Av's game it wont likely be a good fit. I’m looking for someone who is intelligent, hard working, has a quick smile and genuine affection for life. And of course, a great physical connection. You don't have to be a stand up comedian but a sense of humor is so important! Funny is sexy... Smart is sexy... and so is a man with chest hair who wears a tee shirt & baseball hat on the weekends. I am drawn to outgoing guys with good morals and integrity. I might not be the loudest in the group but im probably having the most fun. I am fiercely loyal and live my life drama free ( but I love hearing my girlfriends crazy drama filled stories!). My friends, my career, and enjoying everyday is what life is all about!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any