PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chris

31 | Denver, Colorado

"What was all that one in a million talk"

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

About me and what I'm looking for.. Well I can be very talkative so be ready to read! My name is Chris and I moved here to Denver about six months ago from North Carolina. I was originally born here but grew up in six states and another country. I moved all the time because my dad was in the hotel business. Most of the time I was in North Carolina. All of high school and college at Appalachian State University where I got a degree in business management. Out of college I went overseas for about two years working in construction. I then moved here for a few months working at the YMCA of the Rockies. Returned to NC and worked in the car business for two and half years. Now I work for a small firm selling business loans on south Colorado blvd. I'm loving being here in Colorado. I very much enjoy the outdoors camping, hiking, rock climbing, skiing and all that fun stuff. It's been a while since I've done some of them but I'm looking forward to doing much more of those types of activities while I'm here. Well when I'm not working I do many things :) I enjoy working on my yard. I play in a kickball league every Tuesday during the spring summer and fall, it's an absolute blast! I play pool every chance I get. Hang out with friends playing craps and having some drinks on the weekend ( no money just fun) I like going downtown and doing the bar thing from time to time too. Most of my club days are behind me however I love going out to shake my ass all night every now and then :) I'm a fun outgoing guy who loves meeting new people. I enjoy spotenaity and not really having a plan like a lot in life but I also have many goals set for myself. As far as what I'm looking for in woman... Well I would like to find someone I can develop a long lasting and healthy relationship with. Let's start out getting to know one another and build a friendship first and then see where things go from there. Trust and honesty are very important to me and I believe them t

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any