(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

Nice guys finish first

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I’ve been told that I am a calm, patient, fun person. That’s because I am! I tend to be a thinker. I am considerate of others and a trustworthy person; as well as a supportive, loyal, good friend. (Geez it sounds conceited to talk about one’s self like this) As everyone does, I enjoy a warm, friendly, fun environment. I am a sincere person, easy to talk with and a good listener. I am very honest and also very literal in what I say and how I perceive what others say to me. I do have a great sense of humor. I have two great kids at home; a boy and girl, both in high school. We love to do things together, but also have our separate interests and activities. Life is short and I do my best to make good decisions and be a positive person. If nothing else let's talk. If you have any questions, just ask, I'll answer honestly.As far as meeting someone….Honesty, Sincerity, Integrity are musts. I would love to meet someone who can carry on an intelligent conversation, yet who is comfortable with just being quiet together. Someone who shares similar spiritual and core life values is very important to me. I'm a very affectionate person. I like to cuddle. Cuddle, to me, means someone to hold me while we listen to music, watch a movie, look at the stars, carry on a conversation. It would be nice to meet a new friend in who is a good communicator (someone that can talk, as well as listen). I enjoy a person that possesses the qualities of patience, kindness and understanding. (It’s sad to go to dinner with someone who is rude to the servers).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree