PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Forreste

27 | Denver, Colorado

Country East Coast girl venturing West.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am small town Vermonter and I am proud to call it my home. There is no place like the east coast in the fall, with the weather cooling, and the ever changing trees throughout the season. As for our winters, their reputation precedes themselves of being brutal, yet they never kept me from hitting up the slopes, snowshoeing, and skating. In being from such a small area, I found myself wondering what else the world had to offer and decided to find out post graduation. Colorado being similar and offering many attributes that sparked my interest enabled a road trip about a year ago this time making the west my new residence. It has been a great adventure. I find myself continuously exploring through music, sports, art, breweries, wineries, the taste of Colorado, and endless outdoor activities. I have never listened to a better show then at the Red Rocks Venue! Being a New England fan through and through I find pleasure watching sports games and seeing what the Colorado teams have to offer. First Friday's art hop at the beginning of the month is always a good way to start the month. Tasting local wineries, breweries, and the food in general is also a favorite past time. And in regards to being outside, I am always finding myself wanting to see and try new things, whether it be white water rafting in Glenwood Springs, hiking the Rocky Mountains, visiting the national parks, and camping on my weekends off. All in all I am happy with my decision to come and see a new place, it sure doesn't have the Cabot cheese and Maple Syrup that Vermont has, but if those are the only downfalls I have come to face, I think I will manage just fine. As much as I have ventured on my own with my husky Kaba, and with friends, I still find myself new to the area, and would enjoy to be acquainted further through others interest and spontaneity.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college