PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lola

32 | Denver, Colorado

Life is short so enjoy. Be happy and be kind. Do good things. Explore this wonderful world and learn as much as you can.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Every day is a good day. I'm very passionate about life and look for people who are too. I'm stoked to be here. I'm very active but never go to the gym. I like more free-style outdoor activities. I love to cook, eat, feed others and talk about food. What is going on around the world is very important to me. Finding ways to improve the world is also a crucial part of me. I love to be outside. I love to read and learn. I believe international and domestic travel are a wonder that should be undertaken as frequently as funds allow. Humor is a vital part of every hour. I love my family and friends and am blessed to have good ones. I love my life but sometimes think I could use a nice man friend. Turns out finding a good one isn't as easy as I thought it'd be. So I thought I'd try surfing the net for cyberhotties. A good match for me would be someone with a great sense of humor, someone kind and caring, who loves to take chances, likes adventures, is passionate about their work or hobbies, loves to travel, holds an interest in international affairs and development, loves to eat and drink, likes to have fun and really enjoys a lot of activities. I work a lot of nights, well, most of them. So a good match would be someone with a similiar schedule so we could see each other. Someone who also cooks would be another plus so we could learn from each other and enjoy that passion together. And I like to party.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any