(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

There's a first time for everything!

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

This is my first time doing anything like this. I'm not even on facebook.....really! I like having a good time no matter where I am. I take the positive out of most situations. I love my job, it's very rewarding. I have some of the greatest friends and I have a wonderful family. I love to travel in and out of the country. I love the outdoors. I'm from Florida so I appreciate and welcome the changes. I can be spontaneous yet like to plan things it just depends on the situation. I'm not looking for someone just like me I'm looking for someone who makes me better and can maybe teach me a thing or two. I like someone who can laugh at themselves. Sense of humor is a must! I like to think I'm funny maybe you will too. Honesty,independence, ambition,motivation and drive are great qualities. I treat people the way I would like to be treated. If you feel the same way let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree