PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Angela

42 | Denver, Colorado

Life is like an analogy...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I don't think it gets much better than Denver...lingering sunsets that burn orange any time of year, brisk sunshine, the most down-to-earth people in the world, and dozens of things to do right at your fingertips. I fell in love with this town when I moved here in high school, and haven't wanted to settle anywhere since. I think I was ready to settle down after moving all around the country (and the world) with my military family. Colorado turned me into a hiker, snowshoer, backpacker, tele skier, and Broncos-Rockies lover. Lucky for me, with all these great things to distract me, I've also got a job that stimulates and challenges me every day to keep my wandering mind on track! Once I started my career in education I could never imagine doing something else. It's one of the few jobs I know of where I wake up in the morning and can be sure of two things: 1) something is going to happen that day that I could never have predicted and 2) someone is going to say something that will make me laugh hysterically, at least once. That's a pretty good deal! Even after doing it for thirteen years, the students still have me on my toes. Outside of work, I am inspired to spend my time doing a variety of things: catching an episode of Dexter if I'm in for the evening, grabbing beers with friends at local bars, heading downtown for a night of dancing, watching a movie cuddled up with my dogs by the fire, reading on the couch, heading up to the mountains for a weekend getaway of camping or skiing, or planning my next vacation (this year has only seen New York, San Diego, Philadelphia, Seattle, and Maryland...but Africa is next on my list). I would love to spend time with someone who would join me on these adventures (both little ones-- like going for a weekend camping trip-- and big ones-- maybe traveling to Singapore with me to visit a friend who just moved there), challenge me with new ideas, and make me laugh because he's witty, goofy, clever...or some awesome mix of all thr

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral