(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

Relax and enjoy the special moments

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am definitely focused on having a sense of humor and not taking things too seriously. I am also a complete smart ass but in a nice, not mean way, if you know what I mean. With two kiddos half the time, I am able to cut back work a bit and I am lucky enough to work from home. I used to be an attorney, yuck (but worth it), so I left the profession after 5 1/2 years and started a company almost 15 years ago. This leaves me plenty of time to be a great dad yet have time for myself. My kiddos are most important to me but so is a happy me when I am dad and when I am not dad. So, I live my life completely is what I am trying to say. I am very open minded on what specifically I am looking for except one thing -- little to no drama, please. My whole life I have had better relationships and been better friends with drama free people. I am very open to long term or short term as it depends mostly on the person I meet. We all know connection/chemistry is truly everything :-) I love traveling and have been to many places -- all over Europe, the Caribbean, Iceland and Central America. I do also love sports, especially football, golf, tennis and skiing, but all sports in general. As my kiddos get older I have been doing more travels/activities/sports with them and spending time with my friends. I love going out to dinner and experimenting with cooking at home.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any