(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Camping means a tent and no cell phone.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Hey, I’m Kristin. I love trying new things, hanging with friends, playing volleyball, drinking beer around a camp fire, hiking to find amazing views, dancing at a concert, cheering for my teams at a sports bar, meeting up with friends for happy hour, taking late night walks, getting dressed up, or relaxing watching a movie/tv/football game. I can’t emphasis how much I love traveling and taking road trips or just exploring new places/restaurants/venues. If there's a sporting event, festival, concert, or restaurant that you want to hit up I doubt I would turn it down. I'm very social and enjoy being around my friends and family whenever I can. I'm really close to my family and talk to my sisters almost daily. I'm a lot of fun and can't wait til the summer gets here so I can get outside even more than I already do now... to concerts at Red Rocks, festivals downtown, and just enjoy my backyard (Wash Park). I'm a planner, but I can be really random and love when the people around me just pick up and go with it. Really, I’m just a girl that is confident, passionate and honest and want to find that fun person that I can laugh hysterically with and have fun in any situation. If you're still reading blurb, send an email my way and we'll see where it goes... :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral