PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mike

32 | Denver, Colorado

Smile it's Contagious

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am an extremely fun and outgoing person! I love to meet new people and experience new things! Getting out of the house and being active is a must! I enjoy camping, hiking, riding motorcycles, snowboarding, etc. I am a fan of most music, but I really enjoy Country and '90s Rock. I was never a big live music person, but recently I've re-ignited my interest in it. I love going to red rocks, and catching shows at the many venues in Denver. I consider myself to be eclectic, and really enjoy a broad range of things. I would say I'm rather successful for a 28yr old. I own my own house, my truck, a couple motorcycles and travel the world. I have a great job that allows me to travel for both work and play. I'm extremely driven and motivated to succeed in everything I do. That said, I work to live, and not the other way around. Work-life balance is key to being happy. I have a quirky side to go along with my ambitious, hardworking side. If you have a problem with me rocking out, sliding around my house in my boxers and socks, than I'm not your man! Im looking for a girl that can handle a little sarcasm and hang with my friends and I! I love going out and having a good time, but I'm also looking for a girl that likes to chill at home with a movie and cuddle up on the couch. She needs to enjoy traveling, and being spontaneous!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral