PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

5942Me

74 | Denver, Colorado

Let's talk

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Easy to talk to, kind, compassionate and love life. Would like a friend to pal around with and see where it goes. Love music, art, theater, travel, enjoying nature. Only interested in being around positive thinkers. Open to new and interesting activities. Enjoy cards, games and did I mention music? Music from Country to symphony depending on the mood. Would like to find someone who can express feelings and carry on a conversation. Although I have a quiet side, I'm mostly very outgoing. People that know me, would say that I'm definitely the latter. I haven't done that much traveling but would love to do so, be it foreign or just take out in the car and put the pedal to the meta. If you're looking for perfection, look elsewhere. I have my faults like everyone else. However, I'm looking for that one person with a big heart, up beat and all round "good" person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 67 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any