PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jenna

28 | Denver, Colorado

If you're smart, or good looking, or funny, or laid back, or adventurous, or like to travel, or are a combo of all of those, we should talk!

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My name is Jenna... i have brownish/reddish hair and brown eyes. I'm 5'6''... puertorican and italian with a little bit of english in there. I've danced 24/7 for the past 15 yrs. @ Roseland School of Dance and for the past 4 years in the Terpsichorean Dance Company at SUNY Oneonta in NY. One of my favorite things to do is to laugh and to make other people laugh. If i can put a smile on someones face, im happy. I love going out and having a good time, and at the same time, nothing beats a night at home with a home cooked meal and some wine : ). I'm looking for someone who legitimately cares about people, and the well being of others. I treat others with the utmost respect, and i expect the same in return. I'm very easy going and take life as it comes: one day at a time. I need someone who is going to be passionate, and put their all into a relationship because i know i will : ).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral