PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Alex

28 | Denver, Colorado

My mom thinks I'm a catch.

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi, my name is Alex, I'm a laid back person, easy to talk to fun to be around so I been told.... I enjoy biking, hiking, I really like climbing it's one of my favorite things to do I am a little extra pound it but I'm working on it I work out well try to 3 times a week. I try to be as active as I can, I'm trying to enjoy Colorado for what it is. I like to travel would like to see more of the world. I'm also in school trying to earn my degree in advertisement. I like to spend my time with my family when I can go see them my friends are a big part of my life. I'm a big sports fan I love going to the games, really I just enjoy going to events. If you would like to know more just let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral