PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dj

39 | Denver, Colorado

It's who you are with not where you are at that matters

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Hola! i'm an active 34 year old female looking for a partner in crime that shares a sense of humor, love of outdoors (skiing/biking -road and mtn- live music and friends/family). Not looking for mr right now either, but someone that wants a relationship to go somewhere. I have a great sense of humor, am affectionate, but do like some independence; and enjoy spending time with someone that can have fun in random places due to our chemistry. I have been told I can be a bit intense, but I am very laid back too (sounds odd, but if we met, you will see!). I have lots of energy, but could also sleep in too (go figure). I work hard and play hard. I love to laugh, but I do not do well with overly sarcastic humor. I am from Northern Cal but have been in Colorado for 16 years (since college). I am very close to my family and visit them often. Don't know what more to say! If you like to enjoy mutual friends, someone's company, the outdoors, and are serious about meeting someone, drop me a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral