(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Hey cool guy here...

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

I believe I’m pretty well balanced person. I’m old fashioned yet modern. I like the great outdoors, I like to camp, fish, hike, that kind of thing and I also stay up with the latest and greatest gadgets and gizmos. I built my desktop cpu, have a smart phone etc. I like things that go fast. I can be very opinionated. Things that fascinate me are, well everything; meaning I like to study the Cosmos. I study history. I am scientific and logical when it comes to my thought process and decision making. I am very visual and creative. I love music and try to play from time to time. I’m athletic and partake in many sporting events such as wakeboarding, soccer, golf and paintball. I like to watch and go to football and basketball events. I have been told I’m a terrific cook. Someday I would love to sit down and enjoy a home cooked meal with a head strong woman of whom is kind, loyal, smart, independent, loving, affectionate, and generous. Is more on the non-religious side. If you think this could be you, please drop me a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any