(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

I am always trying to find the positive outlook about everything that is negative. I will smile no matter what happens in my life.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a kind, sweet and compassionate person. I have a great smile and I love to smile a lot. I love to have fun and be silly sometimes. I have been a mother at a very young age and still graduated from high school and college. I am always looking for the positive things in life no matter what happens. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff so enjoy life and what you have. I am looking for a man that knows how to treat a women. Take me out to dinner, movie and maybe to a romantic place to cuddle. I love to be romanced, I want passion, and intimacy. I want someone that will be there for my kids and me. I am an honest, some what outgoing, and can be spontaneous. I love to laugh and love a good comedian if we happen to have a nite in or go out to see one. I like to just get up and go places to make a small adventure and add excitement to our lives.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral