(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Life is devine chaos. Sit back and enjoy the ride.

His 8 interests

« »





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Im looking for a woman who enjoys life and likes to have fun and laugh. If you enjoy music, concerts, sporting events, movies, good conversation and good people, we already have something in common. Im not caght up in social status, money or drama. My friends would say im a down to earth, mellow, good dude. My mom ( Yes, I love my mom ) would say im well rounded. My 3 year old son is the most important person in my life, and will always come first, so if thats a deal breaker, no worries. And I would like to end by quoting "The Boss", "You cant start a fire without a spark". Will there be sparks when we meet?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any