(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Teamwork makes the dream work!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards



in her own words...

A little bit about me: I am kind, passionate and genuine. I love to bake, watch movies, hang out with friends and have impromptu, ridiculous dance parties! I believe in giving 110% to everything I do and having a great attitude while I do it! I don't like to play games (unless it is an actual game, I love game games), and try to always be honest and up front with everyone in my life. What I like in a guy: Someone who is honest, loyal and funny (sarcasm and inappropriate jokes will get you far with this girl)! I would love a guy that still has some old fashion in him, as it has been a long time since I have had a door opened for me. I like big and tall guys, with nice eyes and a charming smile. Someone who knows what they want and are on their way to achieving their goals. Also, heavy drinkers are deal-breakers for me. So, if you think you can teach me a new joke or snazzy dance move, hit me up. I would love to learn more about you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral