(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Snowboarding (or skiing) that's what I will ask: would you like to meet on the slopes? I like the outdoors just like everyone else.

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

I love the outdoors, snowboarding, photography, 4-wheeling camping, hiking and whatever else Colorado has to offer; I'm Not necessarily the athletic type that bikes over mountain passes for fun or would/could run a marathon. I can still hold my own snowboarding, all mountain. Not really into the bar/party scene but I enjoy concerts, movies, dining out, I'm up for just about anything. Snowboarding with the epic pass is my favorite thing to do now. That is to say I'm fairly soft spoken, mellow and dude like. I kind of have issues with those that feel they are better, not equal, to everyone else. I also dislike people that feel they have something to prove. People best qualities come out naturally over time. After living in the rural front range for about half my life, I've managed to break out of Denver, again, with a degree in Biology and environmental studies. Then I find that that results in a lab tech profession (in one of the best places in the world) so I pretty much finally have what I want, a job in the mountains.. I suppose I'm just looking to meet some good people in the area and haven't really in the past two months so... That said I'm single and a relationship would be nice eventually but I'm pretty sure you kind of have to meet the person and see what clicks. I'd be happy to come out of this with a friend to board/ski with really. Meet on the slopes?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any