(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Save some face, you know you've only got one... Change your ways while you're young.

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I never know what to put in these kind boxes so here goes.... I am 31 years old and I am originally for the metro Detroit area. I loved my friends and family in Detroit and all across Michigan but I had to go explore somewhere else and that led me to Denver. I have been here for a little over 6 years now and I have loved almost every minute! I love the summer in Denver. I go to Rockies games and concerts out at Red Rocks whenever I can. I also love golfing & disc golfing. One thing I would like to do a bit more this summer is to get up and enjoy the mountains more than I have since I moved here. I love going out and doing whatever sounds good that day, whether it’s to an art/histstory exhibit somewhere downtown, a Blues, Brews, & BBQ festival up in the mountains, or hanging out at home with close friends. My main interests are all kinds of music & movies, cooking, and sports especially hockey (yes I am a Red Wings fan in Denver). I do like to go out to the bar with friends every so often, but I really don't do that as much as I used to. For some reason or another it isn't as much fun as it used to be when I was in college. I have worked in the bar/restaurant industry as a manager in some form or another since I was 19. I am currently a General Manager at a place now. I have a BBA in Business Management from Western Michigan University and hope to have my own business someday very soon. I am a gentleman that still believes in holding doors open for people (not just cute girls) and still try to treat others the way I want to be treated. My family and friends are very important to me and even though most of them are far away in Michigan and other places around the US, I still try to keep in contact with them as often as I can (thank god for face book). I do have a dark sense of humor (South Park & Always Sunny in Philly are two of my favorite comedies) and I am a bit sarcastic sometimes. I could go on and on but that should give you a t

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral