PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jen

47 | Denver, Colorado

I think everyone should be told they’re beautiful until they believe it.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have been fortunate to live in two of the most amazing places Boston and Denver. You can take the girl out of Boston but you can never take away my LOVE of Boston sports, incredible seafood, the ocean and the East Coast sense of humor! Please do not ask me to say "Park the car in Harvard Yard" because you will be very disappointed. I have the real Boston accent (the normal one) but I am happy to break out into a Kennedy version if you like. I transitioned full time to Denver about 2 years ago but I have been coming here for the last 15 or so years. I totally got hooked on the sunny days and incredible outdoor activities. Although I am a certified personal trainer and Pilates certified, I would not describe myself as "hard core" outdoor workout woman who wants to camp for days without a shower and tackle every 14er. I like to stay in shape and try a lot of things. I also like to enjoy a nice bottle of wine, good food and laughs with friends. So a perfect day would be a morning hike or a day of skiing followed by a GREAT meal! I would describe myself as a social person who also enjoys quiet downtime. It is important that I am with someone who is comfortable in social situations and values time with family and friends. I come from an Irish and Italian mix which makes for very fun family events and holidays! It would also help if you disliked the Yankees. You will fit right in :) You can wink but an e-mail will really catch my attention.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral