PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Donna

67 | Denver, Colorado

I like to espend energy everyday on something planned - or not - on new and interesting ways of enjoying and living life large!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have a big enough heart to give steadily to those whom I love to be with. I would most definitely enjoy someone special who has similar qualities and interests, as a lifetime partner. So come on, be confident and daring - I want that deep connection to treasure with all the gifts that we both posess! Please be athletic and fun, willing to plan and create good times for us and sometimes mingle with good friends, family and great food; and yes I would love it if you'd enjoy cooking for that backyard barbecue! My childhood was fun, and inventive as we were creative, as we explored the world around us and lived life to the fullest! I am proud of my accomplishment of moving by myself two states away (from Montana) for the simple joy of continued discovery. I love a bright and homey atmosphere for restfull downtime, and entertaining great friends. I love creating flower beds and landscape. I am always grateful at the end of the day for a laugh, or talk with a good friend or watching a good movie. What I look for in a man: I look for intelligence and a good sense of humor, kindness, strengh of character and open honesty. I watch for good healthy lifestyles and an expectation of giving to whatever 'the cause' is at any given moment. A beautiful smile and eyes that twinkle ready to say "Hello".. how is your day? "Great - and how are you?" A constant part of every day where we communicate what's happening or is new. I look forward to meeting you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral