(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

be powerful, positive and productive.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a single mom of 2 wonderful sweet kids. Anybody who knows me knows I am a very kind, compassionate and loyal friend with a great sense of humor. I am looking for a friendship first and see how it develops over time--hopefully into a serious relationship. What I look for is honesty, integrity, deep friendships, great communication, family values and hard work. When I find someone I click with, I give 110%. I am hoping to find my best friend. I love to laugh, learn and leave a positive legacy--have fun. Nurturing my relationships with friends and family and children and growing in His Grace are very important to me. I have an innate curiosity and am always learning. I like to see new places and do new things. I love to read, write and (not arithmetic) do photography. I love doing bible study with friends. I love to hike and see beautiful places and pick up the occasional rock or fossil now and then. I love movies, music, comedy, festivals and hanging out with friends and family. I am not into game playing and am straight forward. If this is you, please send me a message. Thanks for stopping by.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral