PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Constance

59 | Denver, Colorado

laugh, love, play

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

It all about chemistry, there is something to be said for that attraction that makes you impatient to see that person again. If you like to explore life locally and globally, and maybe the space shuttle someday and do those Sunday activities that are all about exploring around the city or mountains, than I think there is something there worth investigating in each other. If you appreciate art, great design, music, and nature, then we have something to see and do. You are open-minded, at least willing to debate a subject, and laugh while doing so. You are ready to listen and be listened to: to carry on and try on a relationship (even if it is a little uncomfortable sometimes, sort of like fantastic high heeled shoes. Well, maybe you don’t know what that feels like!) If you take care of yourself, is someone who thinks and looks younger than his years, we might have something. I am, and you are, looking for wit, humor, smarts, in a take-home container. You love family, friends, and dogs even if they leave their hair and drool on you. Sometimes even the family and friends slobber and shed though hopefully, not on a regular basis. If you're comfortable in your own skin, have a strong sense of self and aren't afraid to expose your flaws, I'm sure we'll get along just fine. But, I will say that if you've got a great laugh, play bongos, don’t live with your mother or best friend from HS, but still love both to death, I'm already melting. I am seriously looking for that someone I can spend my life with as friend and lover.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral