(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

likes to laugh and have fun!

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards






in her own words...

Me? - I'm easy going and laid back. I like movies, lattes, walks, BBQ,s, local fairs, road trips, history tours, and trying new things. Its great to get outside in the summer but tend to hide out by the fire during the winter. Any chance I get, I head off to a beach. Some things Id like to do -would be travel abroad and see the history we came from....also I hope to streamline my business to be more effective in my work. - always wanted to learn to water ski / scuba dive. What makes me unique - meet me and find out:) My taste in music sometimes depends on the mood I'm in. I can go from pop to Country Western and Christian Rock/contemporary.... I am grateful for so many things in my life -first of all my health and my faith. At 45 you start to get nervous about longevity of good health but all is well. My social life is with good friends and family. I don't really go to bars/nightlife but love to dance so hope to get to soon -along with other fun things. Although. staying up past 9pm can be a challenge! I am a christian woman and looking to match with the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any