(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Brandt here!

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am an easy going guy who likes to joke around and have fun with whatever I am doing. I am a huge sports fan. The Broncos, Nuggets and Rockies are my teams! I like to work out and stay fit. Playing almost any kind of sport is fun. Also, God gave me this unique passion to be crazy about tall skyscrapers and skylines. Their towering massiveness amazes me! I am proud to be from the Mile High City, and I love living here! But if God asks me to live elsewhere for some reason, I am willing to do so. I have dedicated my life to him, and I want to do whatever is within his will. Observing God's work is amazing, and as I live my life, I try to be the best man of God I can be. I'm looking for a cute Christian girl who has dedicated her life to the all amazing Jesus Christ. I like fun girls who are outgoing and easy to talk to. I like girls who take care of their bodies and like to stay fit. It is a definite plus if they like to watch sports, and even a bigger plus if they like the Broncos Nuggets or Rockies! But I don't want to get too picky. I love girls, and I'm looking for one on

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any