(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for an outdoor enthusiast!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Are you ready to explore the great outdoors? I am looking for an adventurous man who likes to enjoy the great beauty that Colorado has to offer ! I like to go out and have a good time and would like to spend time with someone who is similiar. I'm looking for someone who laughs a lot, thinks and talks about issues that matter and takes care of themselves in terms of health and fitness. My friends would describe me as fun, energetic, good natured and enthusiastic about life! My kids make me smile daily and I think I smile easily at life in general. I always enjoy reading a good book as well as cooking, playing sports and spending time with those I value most makes my world even better. Good company isn't hard to find when it's with the ones who know you the best. I would like to attract someone who would be interested in being active together. Hiking, bikng, exploring, and getting dressed up to go out downtown on a Friday night as well as relaxing at home watching a good movie. I am very down to earth and like that quality in others as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree