(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

I want to know you from the inside-out.

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a loving and affectionate woman. I am a family woman and very protective of those who are close to me (including you)! I can be a bit shy until you get to know me. Then I am an open book with nothing to hide. I do a lot of self reflection to become a better person each day that I am blessed with. I am also very forgiving...some say to a fault. Friendship is the foundation to a healthy relationship, so I prefer to take things slow so that we can get to know one another from the inside-out. Honesty and open communication is a must. I don't hold on to anger and I prefer to have discussions and not arguments

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any