(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

I'm just looking for a good woman. A woman that wants a effectionate, loving ,careing,romantic and fun type of man.I'm all real no games!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

My name is Eric. I'm a 39 year old straight male of a unique mixture of sioux indian/samoan. I'm 5'7'' and im a nice healthy handsome looking man. Yes, i said- MAN-.I'm very real ,don't like immature ,game playing type females. Am looking for a real woman. A woman that wants to find that special someone and actually try to make it work out. I'm a VERY effectionate type person with a big heart. I'm into drawing and trying new things. Going back to school for Graphic Art and Design to expand my art skills. So i'm just trying to find a good woman to be at my side and me by her's. Are there any good women left out there?Only one way to find out so show me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any