(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Young professional seeking friendship/dating .

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting

in his own words...

Easy going, 5'5" tall, 36, shaved head, tattoos, blue eyes, slinder build but not a gym rat. I enjoy working with the public and feel that you should treat people how you want to be treated. I am not a judging person and like others that feel the same way. For all people make this world great. I am an easy going guy looking for that perfect someone to enjoy life with. Does not have to be a model, just a kind and loving heart. Love to thrift/antique Cars are my life, i love talking about them, driving them, and buying them ha ha Love dogs and have 2 Italian Greyhounds! Watch what i eat but can tear up some fast food at any time. Love to go out on the town, but dinner at home can be so much more fun. Love to sew and make teddy bears from vintage blazers. (long story) Cant bealive dating when your gay is online or a club go figure. and you?????

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any