(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

May you live in interesting times - May you find what you are looking for

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

in her own words...

I'm nervous about doing this, I'd prefer to be more traditional....but I'm a romantic, so I'll take this leap of faith. I'm a chef and a student, always busy and seeking adventure. I'm new to Colorado and there is so much I need to explore. I'm in serious need of a Rocky Mountain tour guide whether it's hiking, rock climbing, off road, maybe a balloon? :-) I commute between Boulder and Denver 6 days a week for work and since I am still so new to the area I'm up for a casual hang out just to get to know some new people and explore the area. Friend connections are so welcome. To be honest I am having an extremely hard time attempting to fill this thing out. I'm looking for my partner in crime, my lifetime adventure buddy. I love to be active and outdoors, and I also love a bottle of wine, cooking a meal for friends and family and hanging out at home. Right now my time is dedicated to the kitchen and developing my career as a professional Chef. My work is amazing because I am so lucky to be doing something I love every day - something I can also share with those I love. I moved to Colorado a few months ago seeking a lifestyle that would remind me more of my home near Lake Tahoe, but still passionate about cuisine, sustainable living, and amazing landscape...I have found that home in Colorado. I'm game for almost anything, I've had too many interests and hobbies to count so I need someone who is ambitious and excited about living life passionately. A side note: I do have a few visible tattoos that are very meaningful to me so I need a man who will see past the artwork on my body. A special person passed away in my life, and the piece is a constant reminder of loving who you are and living life with all that you have. I never thought that I would need to preface an "about me" with this but to be honest after I had the work finished I did receive some negativity in the dating world. Kind of a bummer, but true. "May you live in interesting times

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral