(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

If a "PrettyBoy" is what you want I'm not him and your mind is in the wrong place. I'm Good lookin. In search of your heart and soul.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a straight forward guy. I have no time to play games with anyone. Why waste time being something or someone you're not. The guy you meet today will be the same guy tomorrow. That's me. I'm a giver and love to take care of the person I'm with. My needs come last most of the time. I'm ready to fall in love with the right woman. Not looking for someone who is stuck on what a person is on the outside but is ready to be with someone because they see what's on the inside. My outside is not bad :) Don't get me wrong looks are a part of what everyone is looking for but not most important. I'm in no way a pretty boy but good looking so if a pretty boy is what you want I'm not for you. That just tells me you have looks on your mind and not what I can do for your mined, heart and soul.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any